Race Results

Archived Results:
Date Race City
Sunday September 23, 2018Farmington Rotary 5K Trail RaceFarmington, CT
Sunday September 23, 2018Foxboro 5KFoxboro, MA
Saturday September 22, 2018Only You 5kFairfield, CT
Saturday September 22, 2018Lego Systems Inc. 5K Road Race and Family Fun RunEnfield, CT
Saturday September 22, 2018Bound for the Sound Road RacesOld Lyme, CT
Saturday September 22, 20185th Annual Middlemiss Big Heart 5K Superheroes Run, Walk, and Roll 5KDracut, MA
Sunday September 16, 2018Fall Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Sunday September 16, 2018Union Street Tavern TrotWindsor, CT
Sunday September 16, 2018Murray Lender 5K Bagel RunWoodbridge, CT
Saturday September 15, 20181/2 Way to St. Patty's DayWillimantic, CT
Saturday September 15, 2018Barnum Financial Group Run 4 Life 5kShelton, CT
Sunday September 9, 2018The Rick Hoyt Sturbridge Half MarathonSturbridge, MA
Saturday September 8, 2018Chasing Ciara's Light 5k/12k RaceMonroe, CT
Monday September 3, 2018MR8K: A Run for GratitudeBoston, MA
Saturday September 1, 2018Ashford Labor Day Weekend 5KAshford, CT
Friday August 24, 20182nd Annual Fenway Park MarathonBoston, MA
Sunday August 19, 2018Falmouth Road RaceFalmouth, MA
Sunday August 12, 2018Butterfly 5K Road RaceNorth Attleboro, MA
Sunday August 5, 2018Run 4 Kerri 4 MilerWakefield, RI
Sunday August 5, 2018Griswold Sunflower 6KGriswold, CT
Sunday August 5, 2018Floyd's 5KNorth Branford, CT
Saturday August 4, 2018Killingworth Road RaceKillingworth, CT
Saturday August 4, 2018Hell on the HillNew Fairfield, CT
Sunday July 22, 2018Chip's Family Restaurant 5K benefiting the Petit FoundationPlainville, CT
Friday July 13, 2018Glorious Gallop Road RaceEast Hampton, CT
Thursday July 12, 2018Summer Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Wednesday July 4, 2018Independence Day 5000Milford, CT
Wednesday July 4, 2018The Great American Boom Box MileWillimantic, CT
Saturday June 30, 2018Rose Arts Road RaceNorwich, CT
Saturday June 30, 2018Dash for Danni 5k Run and WalkMilford, CT
Sunday June 24, 2018B.A.A 10KBoston, MA
Sunday June 17, 2018Milford Moves for VeteransMilford, CT
Sunday June 10, 2018Run For The RockBridgeport, CT
Sunday June 10, 2018Ridgefield Kids DuathlonRidgefield, CT
Saturday June 9, 2018Springtime Classic ***Rain Date from May 19thKillingly, CT
Saturday June 9, 2018Spring Street MileManchester, CT
Saturday June 9, 2018Life Without Limits 5k Run, Walk & RollManchester, CT
Sunday June 3, 2018Sprint for MonroeMonroe, CT
Monday May 28, 2018Woodstock Memorial Day 10KWoodstock, CT
Monday May 28, 2018Katie's 5KBoylston, MA
Sunday May 27, 2018The Great Aquarion Barnum Festival Road RaceBridgeport, CT
Saturday May 26, 2018BB 5K Festival @ Hyland OrchardSturbridge, MA
Saturday May 26, 2018Willington PTA 5K Willington, CT
Saturday May 19, 2018Murphy's Mad DashOakdale, CT
Saturday May 19, 2018East Granby Ridge RunEast Granby, CT
Saturday May 19, 2018Holland 5KHolland, MA
Sunday May 13, 2018Mother's Day Live Well 5KMilford, CT
Saturday May 12, 2018Salmon River RunColchester, CT
Sunday May 6, 2018Walk for Hunger 5KBoston, MA
Sunday May 6, 2018Bailey's Garden Family Fun RunLebanon, CT
Saturday May 5, 2018Run 4 HungerNewtown, CT
Saturday May 5, 2018Sally's RunNorwalk, CT
Sunday April 29, 2018Rhode Island State Police ~ 5K FOOT PURSUIT ~Narragansett, RI
Saturday April 28, 2018Willimantic Classic Half MarathonWillimantic, CT
Sunday April 22, 2018Spring Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Sunday April 22, 2018Rooney's Trail RunMedway, MA
Saturday April 21, 2018Pi Day 5KMonroe, CT
Saturday April 21, 2018Windham-Tolland 4-H Camp Camper Scamper 5K Race/Walk and 1 MilePomfret, CT
Saturday April 14, 2018B.A.A. 5KBoston, MA
Sunday April 8, 2018Strong Family Farm Chicken RunVernon, CT
Sunday April 8, 2018Lyme Road RaceLyme, CT
Saturday April 7, 2018Finally Spring 5kManchester, CT
Saturday April 7, 2018Run for The Hills 5KBedford Hills, NY
Saturday March 31, 2018Bradley Road RaceWindsor Locks
Sunday March 25, 2018Housatonic HustleGoshen-Warren-Sherman, CT
Sunday March 11, 2018Bolton Road RaceBolton, CT
Saturday February 24, 2018Colchester Half Marathon Colchester, CT
Saturday February 3, 2018February FreezePomfret, CT
Sunday January 28, 2018Winter Wonderland 5 MilerMilford, CT
Monday January 1, 2018Colchester Youth Services 5k Resolution RunColchester, CT