Race Results

Archived Results:
Date Race City
Sunday December 10, 2017Reindeer Dash - 2.5 Miles of Holiday CheerDanielson, CT
Saturday December 9, 2017Jingle Bell Run - WestchesterWestchester, NY
Sunday December 3, 2017Santa's RunGlastonbury, CT
Saturday December 2, 2017Jingle Bell Run - WestportWestport, CT
Sunday November 26, 2017Trot with TedFiskdale, MA
Saturday November 25, 2017Quiet Corner ChallengeBrooklyn-Hampton-Chaplin, CT
Thursday November 23, 2017Manchester Road RaceManchester, CT
Thursday November 23, 2017Malibu Fitness Thanksgiving 5KFarmington, CT
Sunday November 19, 2017Gobble, Gobble 5K, 10K Road RaceSouthbridge, MA
Saturday November 11, 2017MMNT Beards & Beers 5kManchester, CT
Saturday November 4, 2017Vicki Soto 5KStratford, CT
Saturday November 4, 2017CT Middle School State XC ChampionshipsManchester, CT
Saturday November 4, 2017CT Middle School XC Team ResultsManchester, CT
Tuesday October 31, 2017Columbia Autumn ClassicColumbia, CT
Friday October 27, 2017NEMSAC XC ChampionshipsWillimantic, CT
Friday October 27, 2017NEMSAC XC Team ResultsWillimantic, CT
Thursday October 26, 2017SEMSAC XC ChampionshipsNorwich, CT
Thursday October 26, 2017SEMSAC XC Team ResultsNorwich, CT
Sunday October 22, 2017Gansett Half MarathonNarragansett, RI
Sunday October 22, 2017Great Pumpkin ClassicTrumbull, CT
Saturday October 21, 2017Tackle the Trail Willimantic, CT
Saturday October 21, 2017NCCC XC ChampionshipsWindsor Locks, CT
Sunday October 15, 2017Cancer Care 5k Walk/Run for HopeJennings Beach, CT
Sunday October 15, 2017Mikey's Place 5KWethersfield, CT
Sunday October 15, 2017Foxboro 5KFoxboro, MA
Saturday October 14, 20172nd Annual East Great Plain Vol. FD 5KNorwich, CT
Sunday October 8, 2017B.A.A. Half MarathonBoston, MA
Saturday September 30, 2017Abolish Breast Cancer (ABC) 5KPomfret, CT
Saturday September 30, 2017The Fall 50Cape Cod, MA
Sunday September 24, 2017Bigelow Tea Community ChallengeFairfield, CT
Sunday September 24, 2017Farmington Rotary 5K Road RaceFarmington, CT
Sunday September 24, 2017Amped Fitness Annual 5KFarmington, CT
Sunday September 24, 2017Believe 208: Run for the Brave & FinestEast Hartford, CT
Saturday September 23, 2017Only You 5kFairfield, CT
Saturday September 23, 2017Lego Systems Inc. 5K Road Race and Family Fun RunEnfield, CT
Saturday September 23, 2017Bound for the Sound Road RacesOld Lyme, CT
Saturday September 23, 2017Hoof it for Haiti 5KRocky Hill, CT
Sunday September 17, 2017Union Street Tavern TrotWindsor, CT
Sunday September 17, 2017Murray Lender 5K Bagel RunWoodbridge, CT
Saturday September 16, 2017CT Women of Hope 5K and 10K RunMansfield, CT
Friday September 15, 2017Fenway Park MarathonBoston, MA
Thursday September 14, 2017Barnum Financial Group Run 4 Life 5kShelton, CT
Saturday September 9, 2017Feel the Beat 5KQuincy, MA
Saturday September 9, 2017Chasing Ciara's Light 5k/12k RaceMonroe, CT
Saturday September 2, 2017Ashford Labor Day Weekend 5KAshford, CT
Saturday August 19, 2017Hell on the hill 2New Fairfield, CT
Sunday August 13, 2017Butterfly 5K Road RaceNorth Attleboro, MA
Sunday August 6, 2017Chip's Family Restaurant 5K benefiting the Petit FoundationPlainville, CT
Sunday August 6, 2017Griswold Sunflower 6KGriswold, CT
Sunday August 6, 2017North Branford Potato & Corn Festival 5K Cross-Country Race North Branford, CT
Saturday August 5, 2017Hell on the HillNew Fairfield, CT
Sunday July 23, 2017DMSE Sports Classic - Half MarathonNorth Andover, MA
Saturday July 22, 2017DMSE Sports Classic - 5K & 10KNorth Andover, MA
Saturday July 22, 2017Killingworth Road RaceKillingworth, CT
Saturday July 15, 20175k Run for the PlaygroundMansfield, CT
Friday July 7, 2017Glorious GallopEast Hampton, CT
Tuesday July 4, 2017The Great American Boom Box MileWillimantic, CT
Saturday July 1, 2017Independence Day 5000Milford, CT
Sunday June 25, 2017B.A.A 10KBoston, MA
Saturday June 24, 2017Northwest Catholic Scholarship ScamperWest Hartford, CT
Sunday June 18, 2017MILFORD MOVES for VeteransMildford, CT
Saturday June 17, 2017Smile Through The Miles 5KWinsted, CT
Sunday June 11, 2017Ridgefield Kids DuathlonRidgefield, CT
Sunday June 11, 2017Run For The RockBridgeport, CT
Saturday June 10, 2017Life Without Limits 5k Run, Walk & RollManchester, CT
Saturday June 10, 2017Spring Street MileManchester, CT
Sunday June 4, 2017Sprint for MonroeMonroe, CT
Saturday June 3, 2017Strides for the SpectrumMilford, CT
Saturday June 3, 2017Rooney's Trail RunMedway, MA
Monday May 29, 2017Woodstock Memorial Day 10KWoodstock, CT
Monday May 29, 2017Katie's 5KBoylston, MA
Sunday May 28, 2017The Great Aquarion Barnum Festival Road RaceBridgeport, CT
Saturday May 27, 2017BB 5K Festival @ Hyland OrchardSturbridge, MA
Saturday May 27, 2017Willington PTA 5K Willington, CT
Sunday May 21, 2017Avon Pine Grove Road RaceAvon, CT
Sunday May 21, 2017Bailey's Garden Family Fun RunLebanon, CT
Saturday May 20, 2017Windsor Kiwanis Shad Derby Road RaceWindsor, CT
Saturday May 20, 2017Holland 5kHolland, MA
Saturday May 20, 2017Murphy's Mad DashOakdale, CT
Saturday May 20, 2017Springtime ClassicKillingly, CT
Saturday May 20, 2017East Granby Ridge RunEast Granby, CT
Saturday May 13, 2017Salmon River RunColchester, CT
Sunday May 7, 2017Walk for Hunger 5kBoston, MA
Saturday May 6, 2017Willimantic Classic Road RacesWillimantic, CT
Saturday May 6, 2017Tracy's RunNew Haven, CT
Sunday April 30, 2017Rhode Island State Police ~ 5K FOOT PURSUIT ~Narragansett, RI
Sunday April 30, 2017Spring into Spring GlenHamden, CT
Saturday April 29, 2017Sally's RunNorwalk, CT
Saturday April 22, 2017Run for The Hills 5KBedford Hills, NY
Saturday April 22, 2017Windham-Tolland 4-H Camp Camper ScamperPomfret, CT
Saturday April 15, 2017Bradley Road RaceWindsor Locks
Saturday April 15, 2017B.A.A. 5KBoston, MA
Sunday April 9, 2017Chicken RunVernon, CT
Saturday April 8, 2017Finally Spring 5kManchester, CT
Sunday April 2, 2017Cancer CareGreenwich, CT
Sunday April 2, 2017Dash for Danni 5k Run and WalkMilford, CT
Saturday April 1, 2017Franklin Patriots 5KFranklin, CT
Saturday March 25, 2017Windham's 325 Anniversary 3.25 MilerWillimantic, CT
Sunday March 12, 2017Bolton Road RaceBolton, CT
Sunday March 12, 2017Pi Day 5KMonroe, CT
Saturday March 11, 2017St. Patty's Blarney Stone DashWillimantic, CT
Saturday February 25, 2017Colchester Half Marathon Colchester, CT
Saturday February 4, 2017February FreezePomfret, CT
Sunday January 29, 2017Winter Wonderland 5 MilerMilford, CT
Sunday January 1, 2017Colchester Youth Services' Resolution RunColchester, CT