Race Results

Archived Results:
Date Race City
Sunday April 22, 2018Spring Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Saturday April 21, 2018Pi Day 5KMonroe, CT
Saturday April 21, 2018Windham-Tolland 4-H Camp Camper Scamper 5K Race/Walk and 1 MilePomfret, CT
Saturday April 14, 2018B.A.A. 5KBoston, MA
Sunday April 8, 2018Strong Family Farm Chicken RunVernon, CT
Sunday April 8, 2018Lyme Road RaceLyme, CT
Saturday April 7, 2018Finally Spring 5kManchester, CT
Saturday April 7, 2018Run for The Hills 5KBedford Hills, NY
Saturday March 31, 2018Bradley Road RaceWindsor Locks
Sunday March 25, 2018Housatonic HustleGoshen-Warren-Sherman, CT
Sunday March 11, 2018Bolton Road RaceBolton, CT
Saturday February 24, 2018Colchester Half Marathon Colchester, CT
Saturday February 3, 2018February FreezePomfret, CT
Sunday January 28, 2018Winter Wonderland 5 MilerMilford, CT
Monday January 1, 2018Colchester Youth Services 5k Resolution RunColchester, CT